THE DELOS INITIATIVE

Ouranoupolis Workshop

 

 

 

Delos2 Workshop

 

Providing guidance for sacred natural sites in developed countries

 

 

Workshop Participants

 

 

 

Name

Organisation - Position

E-mail Address

Benally Jeneda

Save the Peaks Coalition   Founder

jeneda@blackfire.net

Catanoiou, Sebastian

Vanatori Neamt Nature Park   Manager

catanoius@yahoo.com

Chryssomalis, Christos

Ministry for the Environment, Physical  Planning and Public Works General Direction of Environment

chryssom@minenv.gr

Davydov, Alexander

Institute of Ecological Problems of the North Head of the Laboratory of Nature Protected Areas and Ecology of Culture

davydov@arh.ru

Gregorios, Father

Gregoriou Monastery, Representative of the Holy Community of Mount Athos

 

Filippou, Ioannis

University of Thessaloniki - Professor

jfilippo@for.auth.gr

Foutri, Angeliki

Med-INA Secretariat

secretariat@med-ina.org

Han, Kyung-Koo

Kookmin University Professor

hanthro@kookmin.ac.kr

Kakouros, Petros

Greek Biotope / Wetland Centre   Forester

petros@ekby.gr

Katsimpas, Charalampos

Ministry for the Environment, Physical  Planning and Public Works General Direction of Environment

ch.katsimpas@dpers.minenv.gr   

Lyratzaki, Irini

Med-INA Scientific Secretariat   Social Anthropologist

ilyratzaki@med-ina.org

Mallarach, Josep-Maria

President of the Silene Association Delos Initiative Co ordination Environmental consultant  

mallarach@silene.es

Nantsou, Theodota

WWF Greece Policy Coordinator

tnantsou@wwf.gr

Oviedo, Gonzalo

IUCN Senior Adviser, Social Policy

gto@iucn.org

Papayannis, Thymio

Med-INA director Delos Initiative Co ordination - Architect, planner, environmentalist

thymiop@med-ina.org

Pungetti, Gloria

Cambridge Centre for Landscape and People - Director

cclp@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Theoxeni, Sister

Chryssopighi Monastery Mother Superior

imx@otenet.gr

Theosemni, Sister

Chryssopighi Monastery

imx@otenet.gr

Tziritis, Dimitrios

Prefecture of Halkidiki

a-nomarhis3@halkidiki.gov.gr

Verschuuren, Bas

Earthcollective Wageningen University and research centre Scientific researcher IUCN  Taskforce on Cultural and Spiritual Values Deputy Leader

Bus.verschuuren@wur.nl

Wild, Robert

LTS International IUCN  Taskforce on Cultural and Spiritual Values Leader

Rob-wild@ltsi.co.uk

Zouanat, Zakia

Institute of African Studies, Mohammed Vth University, Rabat Anthropologist, researcher 

zakiazouanat@yahoo.fr